Skip Navigation
 

Joy King  Joy King

Executive Director, Be The Match Foundation®
Chief Advancement Officer, National Marrow Donor Program® (NMDP)/Be The Match® 
(763) 406-8606
joy.king@nmdp.org

 

  Alex Mensing

Director, Benefactor Engagement & Marketing
(763) 406-3427
amensing@nmdp.org

 

Amanda Albertson Amanda Albertson

Associate Distinguished Events Manager
(763) 406-8712
aalbert2@nmdp.org

 

Amy L. Bigot Amy L. Bigot

Development Director
North Central, South Central, and Florida
(763) 406-8725
amy.bigot@nmdp.org

 

Amy Conner Amy Conner

Senior Corporate and Foundation Grants Director 
(763) 406-8748
aconner@nmdp.org

 

 Angie Fitzgerald 

Senior Director Corporate Partnerships 
(763) 406-3798  
afitzger@nmdp.org

 

 Angie Larson 

Community Fundraising and Events Director
(763) 406-4289
angela.larson@nmdp.org

 

Anna Bedard Anna Bedard

Corporate Partnerships Operations Director
(763) 406-8623
abedard@nmdp.org

 

Daniel Lee  Daniel Lee

Director, Major and Planned Gifts
(763) 406-8173
dlee2@nmdp.org

 

 Emily Huebner Dehn 

Corporate Partnerships Director
(763) 406-3767
ehuebner@nmdp.org

 

Jacqueline Chandonnet Jacqueline Chandonnet

Development Director
Northwest, Southwest, Alaska, and Hawaii
(763) 406-4120
jchandon@nmdp.org

 

Kaela Anderson Kaela Anderson

Distinguished Event Partnerships Director
(763) 406-8540
kanders2@nmdp.org

 

Kevin Healy Kevin Healy

Director, Advancement Services
(763) 406-8259
khealy@nmdp.org

 

Sarah Van Dusseldorp (square) Sarah Van Dusseldorp

Grant Writer
(763) 406-3376
svanduss@nmdp.org

 

 Stacey Chase

Senior Manager, Community Fundraising
(763) 406-4228
schase2@nmdp.org

 

Tessa Sassolino (square) Tessa Sassolino

Assistant Director of Development
(763) 406-3396
tsassoli@NMDP.ORG

 

Todd Peterson Todd Peterson

Vice President, Advancement
(763) 406-5197
todd.peterson@nmdp.org