Skip Navigation
 

Amanda Albertson Amanda Albertson

Distinguished Events Coordinator
(763) 406-8712
aalbert2@nmdp.org

Anna Bedard Anna Bedard

Corporate Partnerships Operations Manager
(763) 406-8623
abedard@nmdp.org

Amy L. Bigot Amy L. Bigot

Major Gifts Officer
(763) 406-8725
amy.bigot@nmdp.org

Marcus Brewer Marcus Brewer

Major Gifts Officer
(763) 406-5176
mbrewer@nmdp.org

Jonathan Carter Jonathan Carter 

Operations Director
(763) 406-8519
jcarter@nmdp.org

Jacqueline Chandonnet Jacqueline Chandonnet

Major Gifts Officer
(763) 406-4120
jchandon@nmdp.org

Stacey Chase Stacey Chase

Community Fundraising Manager
(763) 406-4228
schase2@nmdp.org

Amy Conner Amy Conner

Foundation Relations Manager
(763) 406-8748
aconner@nmdp.org

Mickyla Constance Mickyla Constance 

Distinguished Events Director
(612) 280-0048    
mconsta2@nmdp.org

Erin Forsell Erin Forsell 

Distinguished Events Manager
(763) 406-5798
eforsell@nmdp.org

Britani Griffin Britani Griffin

Major Gifts Officer
(585) 784-1316
bgriffin@nmdp.org

Mary Beth Heffernan Mary Beth Heffernan 

Senior Director, Public Engagement and Giving
(763) 406-8721
mheffern@nmdp.org

Clarissa James Clarissa James 

Associate Development Officer
(763) 406-4134
cjames2@nmdp.org

Joy King Joy King

Senior Vice President, Philanthropy, NMDP/Be The Match
Executive Director, Be The Match Foundation
(763) 406-8606
joy.king@nmdp.org

Taylor Lang  Taylor Lang

Distinguished Events Coordinator
(763) 406-3459
tlang2@nmdp.org

 Angie Larson 

Distinguished Events Manager
(763) 406-4289
angela.larson@nmdp.org

Daniel Lee  Daniel Lee

Major Gifts Director
(763) 406-8173
dlee2@nmdp.org

Todd Peterson Todd Peterson 

Senior Director, Distinguished Events and Corporate Partnerships     
(763) 406-5197
tpeters2@nmdp.org

Kristin Scott  Kristin Scott

Major Gifts Officer 
(763) 406-8202 
kscott@nmdp.org

Nettie Sparkman Nettie Sparkman

Corporate Partnerships Manager
(612) 398-9205
nsparkma@nmdp.org

Keith Stout  Keith Stout

Senior Director, Major and Planned Giving
(763) 406-8150
keith.stout@nmdp.org