Skip Navigation
 

  Alex Mensing

Director, Benefactor Engagement & Marketing
(763) 406-3427
amensing@nmdp.org

Amanda Albertson Amanda Albertson

Associate Distinguished Events Manager
(763) 406-8712
aalbert2@nmdp.org

Amy L. Bigot Amy L. Bigot

Development Director 
(763) 406-8725
amy.bigot@nmdp.org

Amy Conner Amy Conner

Corporate & Foundation Grants Director 
(763) 406-8748
aconner@nmdp.org

 Angie Fitzgerald 

Senior Director Corporate Partnerships 
(763) 406-3798  
afitzger@nmdp.org

 Angie Larson 

Distinguished Event Partnerships Director
(763) 406-4289
angela.larson@nmdp.org

Anna Bedard Anna Bedard

Corporate Partnerships Operations Director
(763) 406-8623
abedard@nmdp.org

Britani Griffin Britani Griffin

Associate Development Director 
(585) 784-1316
bgriffin@nmdp.org

Clarissa James Clarissa James

Development Director
(763) 406-4134
cjames2@nmdp.org

Daniel Lee  Daniel Lee

Manager, Development
(763) 406-8173
dlee2@nmdp.org

 Emily Huebner Dehn 

Corporate Partnerships Director
(763) 406-3767
ehuebner@nmdp.org

Jacqueline Chandonnet Jacqueline Chandonnet

Development Director
(763) 406-4120
jchandon@nmdp.org

Jennifer Hambleton Jennifer Hambleton

Corporate & Foundation Partnerships Manager
(763) 406-4694
jhamblet@nmdp.org

Joy King Joy King

Executive Director, Be The Match Foundation®
Chief Advancement Officer, National Marrow Donor Program® (NMDP)/Be The Match® 
(763) 406-8606
joy.king@nmdp.org

Kaela Anderson Kaela Anderson

Distinguished Event Partnerships Director
(763) 406-8540
kanders2@nmdp.org

Kristin Scott  Kristin Scott

Development Director 
(763) 406-8202 
kscott@nmdp.org

Mickyla Constance Mickyla Constance 

Manager, Distinguished Events & Partnerships
(612) 280-0048
mconsta2@nmdp.org

 Stacey Chase

Senior Manager, Community Fundraising
(763) 406-4228
schase2@nmdp.org

Todd Peterson Todd Peterson

Senior Director, Advancement
(763) 406-5197
todd.peterson@nmdp.org